Publications from Haunted Unicorn Publishing

At this time, Haunted Unicorn Publishing only publishes Alexa Grave’s titles. While I offer other services, I have yet to foray into the territory of accepting and publishing other writers’ books. Who knows, it may happen in the future!

Some of Alexa Grave’s titles are below. If you’d like to see a full list of publications, as well as links to other retailers aside from Amazon, please visit her Books2Read Author Page. Happy reading!

Saga of Souls & Dreams

Trinity Torn Series

Fractured Fairies Series

Fortunes of Fate Series

Devil Made Me Series

Born of Blood and Spells